Innovative Webinar Series: Resources to Close Physical Locations

 

The Innovative team will host three webinars to walk through key actions for closing physical locations or suspending operations. There will be time for questions and answers with the presenters.

Please register for the session that best fits your system and region.

SIERRA NA & EMEA WEBINAR
Tue, March 24, 2020
9:00 a.m. EDT | 1:00 p.m. GMT
Register: https://go.iii.com/Customer-Support-Sierra-NA-EMEA-Register.html

POLARIS WEBINAR
Tue, March 24, 2020
11:00 a.m. PDT | 2:00 p.m. EDT
Register: https://go.iii.com/Customer-Support-Polaris-Register.html

SIERRA APAC WEBINAR
Wed, March 25, 2020
8 a.m. HKT (Hong Kong) | 11 a.m. AEDT (Sydney)
Register: https://go.iii.com/Customer-Support-Sierra-APAC-Register.html

If you did not get an email invite to the webinar, please check your spam folder. We used a new sending email for these invitations: Webinars [at] iii.com

If you are not subscribed to Innovative emails, you can sign up here: https://go.iii.com/subscription-center.html

Before you attend the webinar, please review the relevant Supportal solution for your system, titled “Resources to Close Physical Locations Due to COVID-19:”

Sierra & Millennium: https://iii.rightanswers.com/portal/app/portlets/results/viewsolution.jsp?page=1&&solutionid=200313172324571#

Polaris: https://iii.rightanswers.com/portal/app/portlets/results/viewsolution.jsp?page=1&&solutionid=200313161506782#

For more updates on our business operations at this time, please check our blog post at https://www.iii.com/blog/innovative-business-update-on-coronavirus-covid-19/

If there is anything that we can do to support you and your institution, or if you have questions or concerns, please contact your account team.