Events

Find Innovative at educational events throughout the year and around the world.
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Library Marketing Strategies That Get Results

February 17 @ 10:00 am EST

This Innovative Webinar is scheduled to accommodate those in the UK/EU/AMEA region.

February 17, 2022
10am EST / 7am PST / 3pm BST

Join us as we host Cordelia Anderson for a discussion of how to drive community engagement with your library or institution.

Cordelia Anderson Consulting was founded in 2018 with a mission to provide marketing and communications consulting and services to community-serving organizations such as libraries, nonprofits, educational institutions and government agencies.

Register: https://go.iii.com/2022-02-17-PromotiontoEngagement.html

Details

Date:
February 17
Time:
10:00 am EST
Website:
https://go.iii.com/2022-02-17-PromotiontoEngagement.html
Talk to a sales consultant

To get pricing or answers to your questions about our products, contact us.