Events

Find Innovative at educational events throughout the year and around the world.
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Introduction to Sierra ASAA

October 20, 2020 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

Introduction to Sierra ASAA

October 20, 2020
10 a.m PST / 1 p.m. EST

With Sierra comes access to the Advanced System Administration and Access (ASAA) options and features. This session will review these options along with several other configurations that used to be restricted to ASAA.

Register: https://go.iii.com/QHW-Sierra-ASAA.html 

Details

Date:
October 20, 2020
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT
Website:
https://go.iii.com/QHW-Sierra-ASAA.html

Organizer

Talk to a sales consultant

To get pricing or answers to your questions about our products, contact us.