Events

Find Innovative at educational events throughout the year and around the world.
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Empower your Public Library with Polaris

October 28, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EDT

October 29, 2020
10:00 a.m. AEST (Sydney) / 12:00 p.m. NZST (Auckland)

Now available in Ireland, United Kingdom, Australia and New Zealand, learn how a combination of rich functionality, ease of use for both staff and patrons, and holistic customer support.makes the Polaris ILS a leading solution for public libraries. This webinar will discuss how Polaris can help today’s libraries compete, remain relevant and attract online users.

Register: https://go.iii.com/Empower-Polaris-Webinar-ANZ.html

Details

Date:
October 28, 2020
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm NZDT
View Event Website
Talk to a sales consultant

To get pricing or answers to your questions about our products, contact us.