Innovative Webinar Series

Customer Support Webinar

March 21, 2017

At Innovative, we believe providing quality support to you, your staff, and your library is important to your success.

Join us for this one-hour online webcast on March 21, 2017. Marina Keating, Senior Vice President of Services and Customer Support will be joined by Support and Services team members to review recent and planned upgrades to our Customer Support tools.

In this session we will provide you with helpful tips on getting the most from your customer support experience and will review the range of materials and services that are available to help ensure you and your teams are trained on the latest features and fully equipped to get the most from your Innovative products.

For your convenience, this webinar will be offered at three separate times. Register for your session below.

Asia-Pacific: March 21, 2017
11:00 ICT (Bangkok)
12:00 MYT (Kuala Lumpur)
15:00 AEDT (Sydney)
17:00 NZDT (Auckland)

Europe/Middle East/Africa: March 21, 2017
14:00 BST (London)
16:00 SAST (Pretoria)
16:00 EET (Helsinki)
18:00 GST (Abu Dhabi)

Americas: March 21, 2017
10 a.m. PST (San Francisco)
11 a.m. MST (Denver)
12 p.m. CST (Winnipeg)
1 p.m. EST (New York)