Innovative Webinar Series

Innovative Webinar: The Value of Linked Data

The Value of Linked Data:
Learn how libraries are benefiting from Innovative Linked Data

Linked Data exposes high quality library metadata to the semantic web for the benefit of library patrons and communities at large. Since the launch of Innovative Linked Data last year, even more libraries are increasing their visibility on the web. By meeting users where they are, these institutions can increase patron loyalty and grow their users communities.

Join us for a one-hour webcast to hear about the value that Innovative libraries and consortia have already achieved by publishing their data in a way that works for the web. We will include stories from early adopters and information to help you build a case for Linked Data at your library. Innovative Linked Data is available for libraries and consortia of any type, using any Innovative portfolio.

Join us for our next live webcast:
Leif Pedersen hosts a one-hour product presentation on Linked Data

Can’t attend? Register for the webcast and we’ll email you the recording one week after the presentation.

Asia/Pacific

April 27, 2017

9:00 ICT (Bangkok)

11:00 JST (Tokyo)

12:00 AEDT (Sydney)

14:00 NZDT (Auckland)

Europe/Middle East/Africa

April 25, 2017

14:00 GMT (London)

15:00 SAST (Pretoria)

16:00 EEST (Helsinki)

17:00 GST (Abu Dhabi)

Americas

April 25, 2017

10 a.m. PDT (San Francisco)

11 a.m. MDT (Denver)

12 p.m. CDT (Winnipeg)

1 p.m. EDT (New York)