Innovative Webinar Series

Follow the Leader: Innovative and the Future of Libraries – Innovative Webinar

Join us November 16 for a thought-provoking webinar

Other library technology companies continue to talk about “next gen” systems without any vision for the future beyond simply streamlining the work libraries are doing today. At Innovative, we’re digging into the seen and unseen needs of libraries to build a new kind of library solution – one that truly supports the work of librarians in a way that no other system on the market can. As the information landscape continues to evolve rapidly, it’s critical for libraries to begin imagining their future, as well as the systems that support those future objectives. 

Join Kathryn Harnish, SVP of Product Strategy at Innovative, for a one-hour webinar devoted to the core issue of what will keep libraries relevant in the future. While other vendors are peddling the same old story, Innovative will present a vision that leads libraries to long-term success. Don’t miss this opportunity to hear from an industry veteran about where libraries are headed and how to think about providing value to your users going forward.

Can’t attend? Register for any of the three sessions below and we’ll send you the webinar recording after the event.

Asia-Pacific Session

9:00 ICT (Bangkok)

11:00 JST (Tokyo)

13:00 AEDT (Sydney)

15:00 NZDT (Auckland)

Register Now

Europe / Middle East / Africa Session

14:00 GMT (London)

15:00 SAST (Pretoria)

16:00 EET (Helsinki)

17:00 GST (Abu Dhabi)

Register Now

Americas Session

10 a.m. PST (San Francisco)

11 a.m. MST (Denver)

12 p.m. CST (Winnipeg)

1 p.m. EST (New York)

Register Now