Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Sierra Resources to Re-Open Physical Locations -APAC

May 6 @ 8:00 pm - 8:45 pm UTC-5

Sierra Resources to Re-Open Physical Locations (APAC)

Innovative Quick Hits Webinar
May 07, 2020
9:00 CST (Beijing) / 11:00 AEST (Sydney)

In the U.S., this webinar takes place on May 6 at 6pm PDT / 9pm EDT.

As libraries begin planning for when they will re-open physical locations, Senior Library Training Consultant Jason Boland will share key actions for re-opening locations in your Sierra system.

Register: https://go.iii.com/QHW-Sierra-ReOpen-Locations-APAC.html

Details

Date:
May 6
Time:
8:00 pm - 8:45 pm UTC-4
Website:
https://go.iii.com/QHW-Sierra-ReOpen-Locations-APAC.html