Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Library Services 2020 Update (APAC)

April 29 @ 8:00 pm - 8:45 pm UTC-5

Innovative Library Services 2020 Update (APAC)

Innovative Quick Hits Webinar
April 30, 2020
9:00 CST (Beijing) / 11:00 AEST (Sydney)

In the U.S., this webinar takes place on April 29 at 6pm PDT / 9pm EDT.

Innovative’s Library Services team members in Customer Support and Professional Services are on a path of continuous improvement. Our priorities are being driven by your feedback on areas such as tickets in engineering, and how we can provide you more free staff training resources. Join us to make sure you haven’t missed recent improvements and hear what we’re working on now. We’ll cover topics relevant to all Innovative libraries and consortia.

Register: https://go.iii.com/QHW-Library-Services-Update-APAC.html

Details

Date:
April 29
Time:
8:00 pm - 8:45 pm UTC-4
Website:
https://go.iii.com/QHW-Library-Services-Update-APAC.html