Events

Find Innovative at educational events throughout the year and around the world.
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Engagement Isn’t One Thing, It’s Everything – Part 2 ANZ

June 1 @ 9:00 pm EDT

This webinar is scheduled to accommodate those in Australia and New Zealand.

June 2, 11am Sydney / 1pm Auckland / June 19pm EDT

Join us for part two of our Engagement Series.

In this session, we’ll explore how Vega Program, part of the Vega Library Experience (LX) platform, helps libraries offer an engaging event and room booking experience for everyone—staff, patrons and community members alike.

Through this presentation and a brief demo, you’ll find out how Vega Program is used to:

  • Create an easy and engaging user experience that makes library events easy for patrons to search, find and filter.
  • Empower users with self-service options that include viewing and registering for events, rating and reviewing attended events, and booking rooms.
  • Put staff in control with advanced program admin settings and auto-generating tools to create event pages, flyers and brochures.

Register: https://go.iii.com/WBN-2022-06-02EngagementSeriesPart2ANZ_LP-Registration.html

Organizer

Talk to a sales consultant

To get pricing or answers to your questions about our products, contact us.