Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Empower Your Public Library with Polaris (ANZ)

June 23 @ 4:00 am - 5:00 am UTC-5

Empower Your Public Library with Polaris

This webinar is for public libraries in Australia and New Zealand interested in learning more about the Polaris integrated library system

Innovative Webinar
June 24, 2020
10:00 AEST (Sydney) / 12:00 NZST (Auckland)

This event takes place at 8 pm Eastern on June 23 in the United States.

Innovative Polaris, the leading ILS for Public libraries in North America, is now available in Ireland, the United Kingdom, Australia, and New Zealand. Polaris currently serves over 600 public libraries and consortia of all sizes in the United States and Canada. The popularity of Polaris in North America is due to a combination of rich functionality, ease of use for both staff and patrons, and holistic customer support.

In this webinar, Michelle Toombs, CEO of Marigold Library System and member of The Regional Automation Consortium (TRAC), will explain how Polaris enables 180 member libraries to seamlessly share resources in Alberta, Canada. TRAC has been a Polaris customer since 2008, collaboratively serving patrons with 3.2 M resources across 73% of the province. Join us to hear Michelle’s unique and valuable perspective on how Polaris supports their staff and their communities.

Register: https://go.iii.com/Empower-Polaris-Webinar-ANZ.html

The time listed below may be incorrect due to a WordPress bug. Use the time zones listed on the registration page.

Details

Date:
June 23
Time:
4:00 am - 5:00 am UTC+10
Website:
https://go.iii.com/Empower-Polaris-Webinar-ANZ.html
Talk to a sales consultant

To get pricing or answers to your questions about our products, contact us.