Innovative Webinar: Simplify ILS Systems & Security Management with Innovative’s Cloud Hosting Services

 

Join us October 26 on our next webinar to learn more:

Attend this one-hour webinar to learn more about our Cloud Services and IT Security. We’ll highlight the security, scalability, and reliability of Innovative Cloud Services, and how you and your users will benefit from quality, high-performing software managed in the cloud. We’ll also discuss how Innovative staff handle all backups and system updates to ensure your library always has the required technology environment to support the latest versions of products you use.

Can’t attend? Register for any session and we’ll send you the webinar recording after the event.

Asia-Pacific

October 26, 2017

9:00 ICT (Bangkok)

11:00 JST (Tokyo)

13:00 AEDT (Sydney)

15:00 NZDT (Auckland)

Europe / Middle East / Africa

October 26, 2017

14:00 BST (London)

15:00 SAST (Pretoria)

16:00 EEST (Helsinki)

17:00 GST (Abu Dhabi)

Americas

October 26, 2017

10 a.m. PDT (San Francisco)

11 a.m. MDT (Denver)

12 p.m. CDT (Winnipeg)

1 p.m. EDT (New York)