Innovative Q1 Corporate Update Webinar

 

Innovative continues our customer webinar program with the Innovative Q1 Corporate Update on March 28, 2018. Join Innovative executive leaders as they share updates on our 2017 accomplishments and 2018 priorities. This includes updates on customer support and product developments.

For your convenience, this webinar is offered at three different times. Click to register then select the session that works best for you.

Session 1 – APAC

  • 10:00 CST – Beijing
  • 13:00 AEDT – Sydney

Session 2 – EMEA

  • 14:00 BST – London
  • 16:00 AST – Kuwait City

Session 3 – AMER

  • 10 a.m. PDT – San Francisco
  • 1 p.m. EDT – New York

REGISTER NOW

Can’t attend? Register for any session and we’ll send you the webinar recording after the event.

Hosted by: Presenters:
Amy Hayes

SVP, Marketing

Jim Tallman

CEO

Hilary Newman

SVP, Client Success & Support

Kathryn Harnish

SVP, Product Strategy